Our B2B Portal Members

 
 
Company
URL
Products & Services
Advanced Electronic Systems www.alsindia.net Microprocessor and Microcontrollers based  product design and development, product  assembly, integration and testing.
Alfa Labtech www.alfalabtech.com Electronic control for industrial automations
Amatra Infotech www.amatrainfotech.com Desktop & Laptop Repair, Hardware Maintenance And Repair  Technical Services
Atel Devices & Systems www.atels.net Integrated Meters for OEMs,  DC Energy Meters  Digital Panel Meters
Aum Infotech Pvt. Ltd www.auminfotech.com Design and Development of Customised Application software,  LED based displays for Bus stops, Buses and other Transport sectors  etc
Cross Matrix Technologies www.crossmatrix.in Fiber connector installation / Cable Laying
Digicomp Complete Solutions Ltd www.digicompindia.com  / www.justfix.co.in Repairs & Maintenance of Act (Information & Communication Technology)  Products Including Subsystems, Asset Recovery and sorting  dismantling &  grading of E Waste
GSAS Micro Systems,   www.gsasindia.com Manufacturers and Distributors of Embedded Hardware & Software which includes Altium EDA Tools, FPGA Development Boards, ARM Evaluation Boards, Testing & Measuring Equipments,  Device Programmers, PC add-ons; Printers and printer support products, Microprocessors and Microcontrollers trainers and Interfaces; Digital Microscopes from MicroLinks Technology Corp,  Other Embedded design & Development tools 
HEXMOTO Controls Pvt.Ltd. www.hexmoto.com Inverter, Pneumatic Controller, Inverter V2, Solar Power, Power Supply, Motor control etc
Hitech Magnetics & Electronics Pvt. Ltd www.hitechmagnetics.com Electronic transformer, & coils and electronics sub assy, Cable Harness etc
Hynetic Electronics Pvt. Ltd www.hynetic.com Embedded Products & Turnkey Solutions(Remote data acquisition system, Home automation,  Industrial automation, Energy audit & Zigbee based RF solutions),  Solid State Lighting Solutions &  Accessories, Solar & wind energy solutions ( Rooftop hybrid, solar street lightings & Solar home lightings.
Incite Cam Centre www.incitecamcentre.com Design & Manufacture of Checking ,Welding & Assembly Fixtures, Special Purpose Machines, Die Casting Dies, CAD/CAM Engineering Services, Production of Rubber Molded parts & others
Kamal Electronix www.kamalelectronix.com Trendsetters  in  PCB  Designs, PCB Fabrication, Sourcing of Electronic Components, Component Assembly  Supply of Anticorrosive material ( Fluid Film)
Mega Electronics Co.  www.megaresistor.com Wirewound Resistors from 1 Watt to 1,500 Watts, in Silicone Coated, Ceramic Encased and  Aluminum Housed Heat Sink power resistors.
M/s P C Process Pvt. Ltd www.pcprocess.in Manufacturer of Printed Circuits Boards 2-24 layers
Prismatic Engineering Pvt Ltd,  www.prismatic.co.in Manufacturer of Transformers & Chokes for Electronics Applications
Punarvasu Graphics www.punarvasugraphics.com Leading Manufacturers In industrial Stickers,(Panel board, genset, cranes sticker, Dome labels, vinyl,  polycarbonate stickers ) Display &signage’s-( Specialized in Banners, standies, rolls ups, sun board printing & customized printing. )
 
Radel Electronics Pvt. Ltd www.radel.co.in Dhruva Automatic Electronic Srutibox, Digital Swaraavali Dx Music Trainer , Electronic Srutibox Ranjani Zx Digital Tanpura, Saarang Sparshini Digital Tanpura Sunadavinodini Electronic Veena etc
Solid State Systems Pvt. Ltd www.syscapindia.com Metallised Polypropylene AC Capacitors (find application in Single Phase Motors, Power generation-Sets, Water lifting Mono block Pumps, Air conditioners, Washing Machines, Luminaries and Electric fans.)
Syscon Calibration Centre Pvt. Ltd www.sysconcalibration.com Conforming to ISO/IEC 17025 we undertake calibration of instruments of various mechanical parameters like Mass, Pressure, Torque, Dimension.  We also specialize in customized calibration for any type of transducer/ instrument/ test benches to suit specific customer requirements.  We undertake calibration of vibration measuring equipment such as accelerometers and mechanical shakers.
Syscon Instruments Pvt. Ltd www.sysconinstruments.com Air Leak Testers & Peripheral Equipment Displacement Sensors / Indicators etc
TESCOM www.tescom.co.in PCB Assembly, CAD/CAM and Solar Lighting
TMPL Machines  www.tmplmachines.com Wave soldering machine ,Reflow machine, Stencil Printers, Link Conveyors, Assembly Conveyors, Tinning Pots, Flow Soldering / Selective soldering machine, Hot air levellors, SPM`s etc
Tummula Electronics Pvt. Ltd. www.tummulaelectronics.com Train Control Equipments, Telephones, Interface equipment power supplies etc…
System Aids www.systemaids.com Add on cards, Data acquisition Systems, Testers Parts of Pollution  control Equipments, Solar based equipments, custom build equipments


 

   © CLIK India 2007. All rights reserved.